Articles

22/09/2009

In Logs on September 23, 2009 by Suhaila

Sleep:
7 hours

Workout:
Press 3-3-3-3-3
[27-32-37-42-47]

Push press 5-5-5-5-5
[42-47-52-57-62F-60F]

Did one perfect pull-up before the workout, another almost perfect pull-up after the workout, and another horribly ugly but still valid pull-up ten minutes later. 🙂 I still haven’t gotten the hang of kipping. I think I need to work out when to start pulling. Actually, the whole movement right now seems so complicated to me, but I know that I can get it if I just stop thinking so much.

Breakfast:

  • Slept in so I didn’t eat much
  • 2 cups whole milk
  • 5 almonds (I realized I totally forgot to eat a lot of nuts in the last half of Ramadan…)
  • 2 tsp fish oil + multivitamin

Snack:

  • 1 cup whole milk

Lunch:

  • Peppercorn flank steak
  • 1 cup broccoli
  • 2 cups whole milk
  • 2 tsp fish oil + multivitamin

Dinner:

  • One beef burger with cheese
  • One double beef burger with cheese
  • 1 cup broccoli
  • 2 tsp fish oil + multivitamin
Leave a Reply

