Articles

23/09/2009

In Logs on September 23, 2009 by Suhaila

Sleep:
7 hours

Workout:
21-18-15-12-9-6-3 of:
Sumo deadlift high pulls @
Push-ups
Squats
(i.e. 21 SDHP, 21 push-ups, 21 squats, 18 SDHP, 18 push-ups, 18 squats, 15 SDHP, …, 3 push-ups, 3 squats)
[24:04. Used 42 lbs for SDHP. Push-ups to a 35 lb plate (as always, these took up most of my time).]

I lost my pull-up! I tried to do one before the workout and I could barely get halfway up, and I tried to do another one a half hour after the workout and it was even worse. Maybe my arms are tired from all the pull-ups the last few days…

Breakfast:

  • Slept in, skipped breakfast
  • 2 tsp fish oil + multivitamin

Lunch:

  • 2 chicken leg quarters
  • 2 cups broccoli
  • 2 tsp fish oil + multivitamin

Dinner:

  • Striploin steak (mmm) with mushroom sauce and mixed vegetables
  • 2 tsp fish oil + multivitamin
Leave a Reply

