Articles

27/09/2009

In Logs on September 27, 2009 by Suhaila

Sleep:
10 hours

Workout:
Rest day

Breakfast:

  • Pita bread and lentils

Lunch:

  • Pita bread and lentils

My family is doing this vegetarian thing for a Hindu holy week, and there is literally no food in the house. Like, they’re not just vegetarian, they’re living on bread and lentils. I ate all the non-bread-and-lentil food on Saturday. They’ve been doing it for 9 days so far. I don’t know how they’re still alive. 😐

Dinner:

  • Rice and beef curry
  • 1 cup tea
  • 1 cup hot chocolate
2 Responses to “27/09/2009”

  1. What is the holiday/week called?

    Angie Rx (100 pullups, 100 pushups, 100 situps, 100 squats)
    39:09

    Last time 4/19/09 34:29, so I better take a rest day (which I did today)

  2. I hope you enjoyed your rest day! I’m not really sure what the holiday/week is called… I know the name in Tamil but I’m not sure what it’s called in English. I’ll ask my parents and let you know when I find out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

