Articles

06/10/2009

In Logs on October 6, 2009 by Suhaila

Sleep:
5 hours

Workout:
30 pull-ups
15 burpees
30 kettlebell swings @ 1.5 p (men), 1 p (women)
AMRAP in 20 minutes
[I was busy in the evening so I couldn’t make it before the gym closed, but I’m going to do this workout tomorrow.]

Breakfast:

  • 1 cup of tea
  • A breakfast bagel (with egg and cheese)

Lunch:

Dinner:

  • Grilled chicken with vegetables and rice
  • 1 cup of tea
One Response to “06/10/2009”

  1. Like I said before, I do not know how you function with that much sleep. If it was me, I would be nodding off all day haha.

    Today was 30 Muscle ups.. but I decided not to do unassisted mu until I actually get both elbows over, vs manually moving them over. So I kinda played around. I finally made a video of myself, trying the strict, kipping, and jumping one to get feedback on the crossfit boards.

    iVideo is a cool application.

Leave a Reply

