Articles

27/10/2009

In Starting Strength on October 27, 2009 by Suhaila

Sleep:
8 hours

Workout:
Starting Strength:
Deadlift: 5 @ 125 lbs

Metcon: Annie
50-40-30-20-10 of:
Double-unders
Sit-ups
[Time: 15:50 (or 15:40? I’m not sure). I beat my trainer Alex’s first Annie time by like a minute!!!!! Woohoo! I love Annie. I got 15 double-unders in a row at the very start, but then I guess I was tired and I was getting only a couple at a time, increasing to about 10 in a row consistently towards the end. I am still doing double-single-double-single for WODs but in warm-up I managed 6 in a row without any singles! I get so tired doing it that way though and when I fail I usually can’t get back into the rhythm without resting, so it ends up taking longer.]

One Response to “27/10/2009”

  1. Good job on Annie, also after heavy deadlifts.

Leave a Reply

